People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Birmingham’. There are 22 results that match your search.

Alex Hyde
Corporate Finance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5245
alex.s.hyde@uk.gt.com
Dan Hartland
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5161
daniel.hartland@uk.gt.com
David Hillan
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5348
david.hillan@uk.gt.com
David Munton
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5398
david.munton@uk.gt.com
David Pedley
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5266
david.pedley@uk.gt.com
David White
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5272
david.p.white@uk.gt.com
Geoff Davies
Corporate Finance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
0121 232 5249
geoff.davies@uk.gt.com
Grant Patterson
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 2325296
grant.b.patterson@uk.gt.com
Harshad Bharakhada
Forensic and Investigation Services
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza, Leicester, Milton Keynes
+44 (0)121 232 5361
harshad.bharakhada@uk.gt.com
James Cook
Audit and Assurance, Public Sector
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5343
james.a.cook@uk.gt.com
John Foskett
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5131
john.a.foskett@uk.gt.com
John Gregory
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 2325333
john.gregory@uk.gt.com
Jon Roberts
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5410
jon.roberts@uk.gt.com
Kathryn Godfree
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5282
kathryn.godfree@uk.gt.com
Kyla Bellingall
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5359
kyla.bellingall@uk.gt.com
Mark Taylor
Corporate Finance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5271
mark.a.taylor@uk.gt.com
Martin Ramsey
Audit and Assurance
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5283
martin.ramsey@uk.gt.com
Mike Hyland
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5370
mike.k.hyland@uk.gt.com
Mike Sheppard
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5419
mike.sheppard@uk.gt.com
Neal Dempsey
Performance Improvement
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)20 7865 2502
neal.dempsey@uk.gt.com
Sharon Gilkes
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5259
sharon.l.gilkes@uk.gt.com
Sue Knight
Tax
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza
+44 (0)121 232 5167
sue.a.knight@uk.gt.com