People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Glasgow’. There are 12 results that match your search.

Andrew Addie
Tax
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0688
andrew.addie@uk.gt.com
Andrew Howie
Audit and Assurance
Glasgow
+44 (0)1412 230 697
andrew.howie@uk.gt.com
Anna McBride
Tax
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0773
anna.m.mcbride@uk.gt.com
Bryan Crawford
Tax
Glasgow, London, Euston
+44 (0)20 7728 2477
bryan.crawford@uk.gt.com
Neil McInnes
Corporate Finance
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0618
neil.mcinnes@uk.gt.com
Paula Fraser
Tax
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0747
paula.l.fraser@uk.gt.com
Rob Caven
Recovery and Reorganisation
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0629
rob.caven@uk.gt.com
Robert Hannah
Glasgow
+44 (0)131 659 8515
robert.k.hannah@uk.gt.com
Stuart Brodie
Glasgow
+ 44 (0)141 223 0683
stuart.brodie@uk.gt.com
Stuart Preston
Recovery and Reorganisation
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0638
stuart.preston@uk.gt.com
Taylor Ferguson
Public Sector
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0731
taylor.ferguson@uk.gt.com
Vishal Chopra
Tax
Glasgow
+44 (0)141 223 0836
vishal.chopra@uk.gt.com