People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Leeds’. There are 16 results that match your search.

Andrew Westhead
Tax
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 2585
andrew.westhead@uk.gt.com
Andy Maxfield
Tax
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 1621
Andy.M.Maxfield@uk.gt.com
Andy Wood
Audit and Assurance
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 2568
andy.wood@uk.gt.com
Chris Clements
Forensic and Investigation Services
Leeds, London, Finsbury Square, Manchester, Spinningfields
Mobile 07968 338 895
chris.m.clements@uk.gt.com
Chris Petts
Recovery and Reorganisation
Newcastle, Leeds
+44 (0)191 203 7787
chris.petts@uk.gt.com
David Sowden
Forensic and Investigation Services
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 2552
david.sowden@uk.gt.com
Graham Nunns
Audit and Assurance
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 2538
graham.nunns@uk.gt.com
Gwyneth Barber
Tax
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 1622
gwyneth.barber@uk.gt.com
Ian Richardson
Recovery and Reorganisation
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 1591
ian.richardson@uk.gt.com
Joe McLean
Recovery and Reorganisation
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 1506
joe.mclean@uk.gt.com
Jonathan Riley
Tax
Leeds, London, Euston, London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)113 2001542
jonathan.c.riley@uk.gt.com
Neil Sengupta
Tax
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 1744
neil.k.sengupta@uk.gt.com
Phil Whaley
Corporate Finance
Leeds
+44 (0)113 2001550
phil.j.whaley@uk.gt.com
Richard Hobson
Audit and Assurance
Leeds
+44 (0)113 200 1502
richard.hobson@uk.gt.com
Steve Mortimer
Performance Improvement
Leeds
+44 (0)207 865 2347
steve.m.mortimer@uk.gt.com
Will Oxley
Leeds, Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)113 200 1582
will.m.oxley@uk.gt.com