People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Leicester’. There are 10 results that match your search.

Ben Langford
Business Risk Services
Leicester
+44 (0)116 257 5587
ben.langford@uk.gt.com
Brian Carruthers
Audit and Assurance
Leicester
+44(0)116 204 4632
brian.s.carruthers@uk.gt.com
Chris Frostwick
Audit and Assurance
Leicester
+44 (0)1162 575 148
chris.j.frostwick@uk.gt.com
Harshad Bharakhada
Forensic and Investigation Services
Birmingham, Colmore Plaza, Leicester, Milton Keynes
+44 (0)121 232 5361
harshad.bharakhada@uk.gt.com
Ian Johnson
Tax
Leicester
+44 (0)116 257 5133
ian.r.johnson@uk.gt.com
John Bowler
Audit and Assurance
Leicester
+44 (0)116 2575145
john.bowler@uk.gt.com
Kaushik Bathia
Audit and Assurance
Leicester
+44(0)116 204 4648
kaushik.g.bathia@uk.gt.com
Phil Sayers
Audit and Assurance
Leicester
+44 (0)116 257 5558
phil.sayers@uk.gt.com
Sarah Major
Audit and Assurance
Leicester
+44 (0)116 2044659
sarah.d.major@uk.gt.com
Trevor Shaw
Tax
Leicester
+44 0116 2575139
trevor.d.shaw@uk.gt.com