People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘London’. There are 174 results that match your search.

Adam Vandenburgh
Recovery and Reorganisation
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7865 2596
adam.vandenburgh@uk.gt.com
Adrian Richards
Recovery and Reorganisation
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7728 2001
adrian.n.richards@uk.gt.com
Alan Dale
Corporate Finance
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7865 2777
alan.dale@uk.gt.com
Alastair Robertson
Audit and Assurance
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)207 865 2275
alastair.robertson@uk.gt.com
Alex Woodhouse
Financial Services Advisory
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7865 2366
alex.woodhouse@uk.gt.com
Alison Robinson
Forensic and Investigation Services
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7728 2663
alison.j.robinson@uk.gt.com
Amanda Flint
Tax
London, Euston
+44 (0)20 7728 3145
amanda.flint@uk.gt.com
Amanda Wade
Recovery and Reorganisation
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7865 2289
amanda.wade@uk.gt.com
Andrea Sofield
Tax
London, Euston
+44(0) 207 728 3311
andrea.sofield@uk.gt.com
Andrew Charters
Recovery and Reorganisation
London, Finsbury Square
+44 20 7865 2321
andrew.charters@uk.gt.com
Andrew Heffron
Audit and Assurance
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)207 184 4354
andrew.heffron@uk.gt.com
Andrew Morgan
Corporate Finance
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)207 865 2626
andrew.morgan@uk.gt.com
Andy Ka
Audit and Assurance
London, Euston
+44 (0)20 77282716
andy.ka@uk.gt.com
Anuj Chande
Corporate Finance
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7728 2133
anuj.j.chande@uk.gt.com
Atul Monga
Corporate Finance
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7865 2534
atul.monga@uk.gt.com
Bill Upton
London, Euston
+44 (0)20 7728 3453
bill.upton@uk.gt.com
Bryan Crawford
Tax
Glasgow, London, Euston
+44 (0)20 7728 2477
bryan.crawford@uk.gt.com
Bryan Higgins
Recovery and Reorganisation
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)207 865 2424
bryan.higgins@uk.gt.com
Carol Rudge
Audit and Assurance
London, Euston
+44 (0)20 7728 2400
carol.rudge@uk.gt.com
Charles Hutton-Potts
Audit and Assurance
London, Euston
+44 (0)20 7728 2175
charles.hutton-potts@uk.gt.com
Chris Clements
Forensic and Investigation Services
Leeds, London, Finsbury Square, Manchester, Spinningfields
Mobile 07968 338 895
chris.m.clements@uk.gt.com
Chris Smith
Audit and Assurance
London, Euston
+44 (0)20 7728 3446
chris.smith@uk.gt.com
Chris Tattersall
Audit and Assurance
London, Finsbury Square
+44 020 7865 2370
chris.j.tattersall@uk.gt.com
Chris West
Corporate Finance, Forensic and Investigation Services
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 78652491
chris.west@uk.gt.com
Christian Roelofs
London, Finsbury Square
+44 (0)20 7865 2193
christian.d.roelofs@uk.gt.com