People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Manchester’. There are 24 results that match your search.

Ali Sharifi
Corporate Finance
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6350
ali.sharifi@uk.gt.com
Alison Ewing
Forensic and Investigation Services
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6310
alison.ewing@uk.gt.com
Calum Lynch
Business Risk Services
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6496
calum.a.lynch@uk.gt.com
Carl Williams
Audit and Assurance
Liverpool, Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)151 224 7203
carl.williams@uk.gt.com
Chris Clements
Forensic and Investigation Services
Leeds, London, Finsbury Square, Manchester, Spinningfields
Mobile 07968 338 895
chris.m.clements@uk.gt.com
Christopher Martin
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
0161 953 6488
christopher.f.martin@uk.gt.com
David Riley
Recovery and Reorganisation
Liverpool, Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6923
david.riley@uk.gt.com
Fiona Baldwin
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6461
fiona.baldwin@uk.gt.com
Grant Summers
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6425
grant.summers@uk.gt.com
Jackie Bellard
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
0161 234 6394
jackie.bellard@uk.gt.com
John Loebl
Tax
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6332
john.loebl@uk.gt.com
Julie Gill
Forensic and Investigation Services
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6391
julie.gill@uk.gt.com
Karen Campbell
Tax
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6312
karen.l.campbell@uk.gt.com
Karen Murray
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 234 6364
karen.l.murray@uk.gt.com
Mark Heap
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 234 6375
mark.r.heap@uk.gt.com
Mick Waite
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 234 6347
mick.j.waite@uk.gt.com
Mike Herdman
Tax
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6489
mike.herdman@uk.gt.com
Mike Read
Public Sector
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)113 200 1528
mike.read@uk.gt.com
Paul Scully
Tax
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6378
paul.scully@uk.gt.com
Philip Woolley
Public Sector
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6430
phillip.woolley@uk.gt.com
Sarah Howard
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0) 161 953 6370
sarah.howard@uk.gt.com
Stephen Crompton
Recovery and Reorganisation
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0) 161 953 6417
stephen.crompton@uk.gt.com
Stuart Muskett
Audit and Assurance
Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)161 953 6381
stuart.muskett@uk.gt.com
Will Oxley
Leeds, Manchester, Spinningfields
+44 (0)113 200 1582
will.m.oxley@uk.gt.com