People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Oxford’. There are 9 results that match your search.

Bruce Maidment
Recovery and Reorganisation
Oxford
+44 (0)1865 799900
bruce.w.maidment@uk.gt.com
Chris Mundy
Tax
Oxford
+44 (0)1865 799851
chris.m.mundy@uk.gt.com
Chris Tysoe
Tax
Oxford
+44 (0)1865 799924
chris.tysoe@uk.gt.com
Clive Buckland
Tax
Oxford, Southampton
+44 (0) 23 8038 1231
clive.g.buckland@uk.gt.com
Jane MacKay
Tax
Oxford
+44 (0)1865 799964
jane.mackay@uk.gt.com
Jim Rogers
Audit and Assurance
Oxford, Reading IQ
+44 011895 59114
jim.n.rogers@uk.gt.com
Naomi Smith
Tax
Oxford
+44 (0)1865 799853
naomi.smith@uk.gt.com
Tracey James
Audit and Assurance
Oxford
+44 (0)1865 799953
tracey.d.james@uk.gt.com
Wendy Hart
Corporate Finance
Oxford, Reading IQ
+44 (0)1865 799938
wendy.e.hart@uk.gt.com