People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Reading’. There are 15 results that match your search.

Alan Richardson
Tax
Reading
+44 (0)1189 559135
alan.a.richardson@uk.gt.com
Amrish Shah
Audit and Assurance
Reading
+44 (0)11895 59204
amrish.shah@uk.gt.com
Anju Puri
Audit and Assurance
Reading
+44 (0)1189 559190
anju.puri@uk.gt.com
Diana Ivers
Audit and Assurance
Reading
+44 (0)118 9559158
diana.ivers@uk.gt.com
Duncan Lamb
Corporate Finance
Reading Pinnacle
+44 (0)118 983 9612
duncan.lamb@uk.gt.com
Hélène McCune
Audit and Assurance
London, Euston, Reading
+44 (0)20 7728 3173
helene.mccune@uk.gt.com
Jim Rogers
Audit and Assurance
Oxford, Reading
+44 011895 59114
jim.n.rogers@uk.gt.com
Nick Watson
Audit and Assurance
Reading
+44 (0)1189 559221
nick.j.watson@uk.gt.com
Paul Creasey
Audit and Assurance
Reading
+44 (0)118 955 9127
paul.creasey@uk.gt.com
Paul Etherington
Reading
+44 (0)118 955 9140
paul.md.etherington@uk.gt.com
Richard Lewis
Recovery and Reorganisation
Reading Pinnacle
+44 (0)118 983 9651
richard.lewis@uk.gt.com
Robert Fuller
Audit and Assurance
Reading
+44 (0)118 9559146
robert.fuller@uk.gt.com
Samantha George
Audit and Assurance
Reading
+44 (0)20 7728 2769
samantha.l.george@uk.gt.com
Tim O'Connell
Audit and Assurance
Reading
011895 59183
tim.oconnell@uk.gt.com
Wendy Hart
Corporate Finance
Oxford, Reading
+44 (0)1865 799938
wendy.e.hart@uk.gt.com