People

Our people have a genuine interest in clients...

Find an adviser

Results for ‘Sheffield’. There are 8 results that match your search.

Claire Davis
Corporate Finance
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 2629728
claire.e.davis@uk.gt.com
Donna Steel
Audit and Assurance
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 2629751
donna.z.steel@uk.gt.com
Emma Davies
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 2629710
emma.l.davies@uk.gt.com
Hina Desai
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 2629702
hina.desai@uk.gt.com
Mike Redfern
Audit and Assurance
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 2629706
mike.redfern@uk.gt.com
Neil Messenger
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 2629712
neil.messenger@uk.gt.com
Paul Houghton
Audit and Assurance
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 262 9761
paul.houghton@uk.gt.com
Peter Edwards
Audit and Assurance
Sheffield
+44 (0)114 262 9734
peter.a.edwards@uk.gt.com