Regional press team

If you're a journalist looking for more information about Grant Thornton, please select a relevant category for your enquiry.

To discuss any news releases or to make an enquiry please contact a member of our public relations team.

Scotland - Grayling 
0131 226 2363
GrantThorntonScotland@grayling.com

North West - Influential
Chris Hulme
07971 350116
gt@thisisinfluential.com

East Anglia and Northern Home Counties - Genesis PR
Rachel Cass
01473 326400
rachel.cass@genesispr.co.uk

East Midlands - DWPR
Diane Wood
01562 861434
diane@diane-wood.co.uk

South West - Inform Media
Neil Fraser
07910 096343
neil@inform-media.co.uk

Wales - Effective Communications
Sarah Wise
02920 838316
swise@effcomm.co.uk

Yorkshire and North East - Appeal PR
Susan Reid
01423 56 99 99
susan@appealpr.com

West Midlands - Professional Communications
Jill Priest
01299 833907
jill@profcomms.co.uk

South of England - Carswell Gould
Gill Gould
02380 238001
gill@carswellgould.co.uk