Regional press team

If you're a journalist looking for more information about Grant Thornton, please select a relevant category for your enquiry.

To discuss any news releases or to make an enquiry please contact a member of our public relations team.

Scotland - Indigo
Elizabeth Lambley
0131 554 1230
lizzylambley@indigopr.com

North West - Paver Smith
Chris Hulme
07971 350116
gt@paversmith.co.uk

East Anglia, East Midlands and Northern Home Counties - Genesis PR
Charles Arbuthnot
01473 326400
charles.arbuthnot@genesispr.co.uk

South West - Inform Media
Neil Fraser
07910 096343
neil@inform-media.co.uk

Wales - Effective Communications
Peter Bibby
02920 646862
pbibby@effcomm.co.uk

Yorkshire and North East - Appeal PR
Paul Snape
01423 56 99 99
paul.snape@appealpr.com

West Midlands - Professional Communications
Jill Priest
01299 833907
jill@profcomms.co.uk

South of England - Carswell Gould
Gill Gould
02380 238001
gill@carswellgould.co.uk